I’m back!

Long time no see! I started this blog with the intention of reviewing everything I read that I’m not reading for review on Book Binge. But then the crazy part of the fall semester rolled around and I wasn’t reading or reviewing anything for anyone. Then 2014 started and on the rare occasion I was able to squeeze in reading that wasn’t for Book Binge, I just didn’t have the energy to write up a review for my own blog. So, here we are at the end of Febrary 2014 and I’m just now returning. Pretty lame.

I’d like to try and get reviews up on here semi-regularly, if only because I genuinely do love talking about the books I read. I have some personal craziness coming up later this year so I’m not sure how long I can sustain it, but my goal is to do a better job with this blog. Wish me luck. 🙂

Leave a Reply

